Bapatla MP Nandigam Suresh Is YSRCP Deputy Leader In Lok Sabha


New Delhi: YSR Congress Party Bapatla MP Nandigam Suresh and YSRCP MP Narasaraopeta MP Lavu Sri Krishnadevarayulu have been appointed as the party’s Deputy Leader and Treasurer of the YSRCP in the Lok Sabha respectively.

The appointments were made by YSRCP Parliamentary party leader V Vijayasai Reddy and Lok Sabha leader PV Mithun Reddy,” according to a statement released by the party secretary on Wednesday.

It may be recollected that YSRCP Rajya Sabha member V Vijaya Sai Reddy was made the Parliamentary Party leader and YSRCP’s Lok Sabha Member Peddireddy Mithun Reddy was appointed leader of the party in the Lok Sabha. Rajahmundry MP Maragani Bharat Ram was made the party Chief Whip


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here